Share page on


For images of our key people and logo, please see the downloads below. A limited selection of our images is also available on Flickr. For those who require access to our complete image library, please visit our Brand Toolkit. A one-time registration is required, after which you can download and use photos to accompany Anglo American relevant stories free of charge.

All images are available as print resolution, page-ready JPEG files with caption details embedded.

To access please go to

Sir John Parker
Mark Cutifani
René Médori
David Challen
Sir Philip Hampton
Phuthuma Nhleko
Ray O'Rourke
Anne Stevens
Jim Rutherford
Judy Dlamini
Byron Grote
Mphu Ramatapeng
Mark Cutifani
René Médori
Tony O’Neill
Peter Whitcutt
Paulo Castellari
Seamus French
Chris Griffith
Khanyisile Kweyama
Norman Mbazima
Philippe Mellier
Duncan Wanblad
Logo & Guidelines Logos  |  Guidelines
Back to top

Events calendar

Latest event
03 November 2014
De Beers Analyst and Investor Seminar